The Governing Body

Mr John Watts LA Governor / Chair
Mr David Holmes Parent Governor / Vice Chair
Mrs Ann Roberts Foundation PCC Governor
Mrs Vanessa Clandfield Foundation DBE Governor
*vacancy* Foundation DBE Governor
Revd Gay Ellis Foundation Ex Officio
Adam Clayman Parent Governor
Mr James Tucker Foundation DBE Governor
Mrs Janet Penfold Foundation PCC Governor
Mr Rupert Thomas Foundation DBE Governor
Mrs Karen De Pietro Ex Officio & Headteacher
Mrs Alicia Watkins Staff Governor

Full Details and Register of Interests

Clerk to the Governing Body: Mrs Glynis Haigh


Reminders & Messages

Full Governing Body Meetings:

  • 17th November 2016
  • 7th Mar 2017
  • 4th July 2017


Contact for the Governing Body is through the Chair of Governors via the School Office
Telephone: 01787 269300